aktualizace - 31.3.2017  

 

 

       ČLENOVÉ   KONTAKT   VÝSTAVY   ODKAZYDOMŮ

AKTUÁLNĚ  PŘEDPISY SCHK  CENÍK SCHK  STAHUJ                

~ ČLENOVÉ ~


 

předseda
JUDr. Dagmar Soukenková
Poštovní 4
702 00 Ostrava

jednatel
Ing. Milan  Noha
milan.noha@atlas.cz
mobil 723 477 507

 

Příjmení Jméno  Město Chovaná plemena e-mail
ARENDÁŠOVÁ Jana Rožnov pod Radhoštěm RAG Jana.Arendasova@seznam.cz
BAMBUŠKOVÁ Alena Brušperk MCO HAU siestacz@centrum.cz
BARBURSKÁ Gabriela Fryčovice RAG gab.bar@seznam.cz
BĚDROŇOVÁ Petra Ostrava - Poruba SIB MCO petra.bedronova@seznam.cz
BEZDĚKOVÁ Petra Šenov u Nového Jičína BRI petunka80@gmail.com
BEZDĚK Tomáš Šenov u Nového Jičína BRI tobezdek@gmail.com
BOHÁČOVÁ Eva Příbor BRI BUR ejka4@seznam.cz
BOHÁČOVÁ Gabriela Těrlicko RAG kleopatraxx@seznam.cz
BOHDANOVÁ Lenka Kopřivnice  MCO lenka.bohdanova@centrum.cz
BRUCKÁ Věra Ostrava - Výškovice RAG  
ČECHOVÁ Květa Frýdek - Místek RAG Kvetacechova@seznam.cz
ČERVENKA Radek Šenov RAG racer@seznam.cz
info@silesia-star.cz
DEDEK Pavel Rychvald RAG MCO inka@4tlapky.com
EL KHAWAJOVÁ Jane Skalica ABY khawajova@gmail.com
FREJEK Roman Ostrava - Poruba SIB BRI roman.frejek@seznam.cz
HAŠKOVÁ Miroslava Ostrava - Hrabová PER haskule@seznam.cz
HELISOVÁ Jana Chotěbuz RUS janahelisova@seznam.cz
HELISOVÁ Kateřina Český Těšín BEN katka.he@seznam.cz
HOLÁ Stanislava Kadaň RAG stanislava.hola@seznam.cz
HOŇKOVÁ Vladimíra Studénka BEN vladkahonkova@seznam.cz
HRANICKÁ Marcela Ostrava RUS marcela.hranicka@gmail.com
HUDOVÁ Michaela Frýdek - Místek BRI m.hudova@seznam.cz
CHOVANCOVÁ Hana Opava BRI chovancova.hana@seznam.cz
JANEČKOVÁ Tereza Ostrava - Jih SIA tereza.janeckova@centrum.cz
KAINEROVÁ Věra Ostrava - Hrabůvka MCO baccaracoon@seznam.cz
KALOČ Milan Ostrava - Dubina PER milankaloc@seznam.cz
KALOČOVÁ Radka Ostrava - Dubina EXO exopersi@seznam.cz
KARŠULÍNOVÁ Soňa Rychvald SIB S.Karsulinova@seznam.cz
KELLEROVÁ Renata Frýdek-Místek EUR  kellerovarenata@seznam.cz
KERBEL Petr Krmelín EXO petrpc@volny.cz
KERBELOVÁ Michaela Krmelín PER EXO gracovamisa@seznam.cz
KNOPP Roman Dobrá RAG roman.moje@seznam.cz
KOUNOVSKÁ Eliška Vsetín BRI eliska.kounovska@seznam.cz
KOVÁŘ Jakub Ostrava - Poruba RAG kubakovar@email.cz
KOVÁŘOVÁ Silvie Ostrava - Poruba RAG kovarovasilvie@seznam.cz
KOVALSKÁ Hana Ostrava - Dubina PER kovalskahana@seznam.cz
KOZÁKOVÁ Blažena Karviná RAG agentura.klokanek@centrum.cz
KUČEROVÁ Alice Havířov  RAG ajka.kucerova@seznam.cz
KUŘECOVÁ   CAHOVÁ Věra  Frenštát p.R BRI O.Kurec@seznam.cz
LASÁKOVÁ Zuzana Opava SBI zuzana.lasak@seznam.cz
LAMICHOVÁ Sandra Ostrava - Výškovice SPH sandra.lamichova@seznam.cz
LANZENDÖRFEROVÁ Zuzana Frýdek - Místek MCO catterysusanscats.cz@seznam.cz
LINHARTOVÁ Alena Bohumín MCO linhart.alena@gmail.com
LYČKA Sebastian Těrlicko RAG Lgdolls@seznam.cz
MALYŠKOVÁ Svatava Dobroslavice SIB NOR hanako@volny.cz
MILIÁNOVÁ Jana Palkovice SIB sibermain@seznam.cz
MOJDOVÁ Darja Studénka MCO mojdova@centrum.cz
MOSLEROVÁ Alexandra Ostrava RAG sasa.moslerova@seznam.cz
NAVRÁTILOVÁ Julie Stará ves nad Ondřejnicí BEN petra.ozanova@gmail.com
NOHA Milan Ostrava - Výškovice MCO milan.noha@atlas.cz
NOVOTNÁ Michaela Ostrava - Dubina RAG Michaela-Novotna@centrum.cz
ORLÍKOVÁ Edita Ostrava - Poruba PER SPH Edita.Orlikova@seznam.cz
OTÁHALOVÁ Marcela Velká Polom   roseta.m@seznam.cz
PAZOURKOVÁ Lenka Ostrava - Poruba MCO pazourkoval@seznam.cz
PETŘÍČKOVÁ Karin Orlová Lutyně RAG karca.pe@seznam.cz
PETRŽELOVÁ Dáša Chomutov  RAG bluemiracle@email.cz
PCHÁLEK Tomáš Ostrava RAG srdceevropy@seznam.cz
PINTROVÁ Veronika Ostrava - Bělský les MCO veronikapintrova@seznam.cz
PIŠOVÁ Jolana Bílovec MCO CHA OSH 
HAU SBI
joli.one@seznam.cz
POLÁKOVÁ Renata Kopřivnice  BRI tabea@tiscali.cz
POSKIER David Rychvald MCO Daveess@seznam.cz
PREISOVÁ Zdenka Fryšták sobro teddy.star@email.cz
PROCHÁZKOVÁ Olga Frenětát pod Radhošťem SPH ol.prochazkova@seznam.cz
RADA Michal Rychvald MCO michal.rada@gmail.com
ROZKOŠNÝ Daniel Ostrava - Poruba BRI RAG daniel.rozkosny@seznam.cz
ROZKOŠNÝ Radomír Ostrava - Poruba BRI RAG radomir.rozkosny@seznam.cz
RUSKOVÁ Alena Ostrava - Poruba SIB rusala@centrum.cz
SEDLÁČKOVÁ Kateřina Ostrava 30 MCO kamos@kamos.cz
SKOKANOVÁ Dana Frýdek - Místek PER info@persyofvelvet.com
kupkote@seznam.cz
SLOVIAKOVÁ Yveta Marie Ostrava - Hrabůvka RAG y.marie@seznam.cz
SOUKENKOVÁ Dagmar Ostrava  PER EXO advo.ostrava@c-mail.cz
STONIŠOVÁ - ŠMÍDOVÁ Kristýna Ostrava - Proskovice SBI kristyna.stonisova@seznam.cz
ŠÁLKOVÁ Lucie Frýdlant nad Ostravicí CHA Lucie1611@seznam.cz
FURIKOVÁ  - THEUREROVÁ Kateřina Bělá CHA RAG katerina.theurer@email.cz
VALTROVÁ Jana Havířov MCO velvet.duckie@email.cz
VÍCHOVÁ Kateřina Hradec nad Moravicí NEM Kate.Vichova@centrum.cz
VOJKŮVKOVÁ Ester Ostrava BRI mesicnikamen@post.cz
VOJTÍČKOVÁ Marcela Orlová - Lutyně BRI marcelavoj@seznam.cz
WOLF Lea Ostrava - Poruba BEN Equilove@email.cz
ZAJÍCOVÁ Růžena Ostrava EUR HAU ruza.zajda@seznam.cz
ZEMANOVÁ Marjana Ostrava BRI Mariana36@seznam.cz
ZEMANOVÁ Pavlína Kozlovice RUS paula.zeman@seznam.cz

 


--- top ---